4.87/5

Dental Impressions

Dentists located in Gage Park, Chicago, IL

23 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dental Impressions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dental Impressions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Kathy G.
Submitted 05/15/19
My waiting time was less than 15 minutes. The staff was very efficient and polite. Dr. Bader was very professional as always. He is a very good dentist.
Tracey H.
Submitted 05/11/19
Dr. Shafeeq Bader, D.D.S Doing a good job
Steven F.
Submitted 05/07/19
Very good! !
Janette E.
Submitted 05/03/19
Love this place! No wait
Efren V.
Submitted 04/27/19
This was the greatest dentist experience ever. Dr. Is on point very friendly and knows how to keep a patient comfortable. His staff is awsome the place is spotless and 0 pain for 3 root canals! I was terrified walking in and walked out with a huge smile. Dental impressions is HIGHLY recommended! Thanks Doc!
Latonia W.
Submitted 04/23/19
Everyone here was so welcoming,the people made me so comfortable,wish my finances was together so I can return
Stephany D.
Submitted 04/23/19
Friendly and fast service
Ovation H.
Submitted 04/22/19
Clean, modern office. Friendly staff. Very pleasant office visit
Marisol Q.
Submitted 04/20/19
Great Doctor and friendly staff .
Joyce H.
Submitted 04/20/19
Dr. Bader & his staff was very professional. The office was very clean & we new up to date equipment.
VICTOR D.
Submitted 04/15/19
Great job
ELIZABETH M.
Submitted 04/14/19
I am very satisfied and thankful for your service.
Martin M.
Submitted 04/14/19
Great service
Tamaera A.
Submitted 04/10/19
The staff is very pleasant and knowledgeable about services .
Maria C.
Submitted 04/08/19
Good
Joseph V.
Submitted 04/08/19
Amazing
Yessika R.
Submitted 03/21/19
Loved it. Everyone was nice and my visit was fast.
Olga L.
Submitted 03/14/19
Muy buen servicio!!!
Vanessa W.
Submitted 02/16/19
Everyone’s was very nice.
Veronica W.
Submitted 01/11/19
I love my bridge work, Dr. Bader’s bridge work is excellent.

Dental Impressions

Please note: HMO's are not accepted Tuesdays and Thursdays.

Aetna
All Kids
Ameritas
Anthem Dental PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Careington
Cigna Dental
Delta Dental
DentaQuest
First Commonwealth/ Guardian PPO
Guardian
Harmony Health Plan
MetLife
Sun Life Financial
UMR
United Concordia
Location
Dental Impressions
5430 South Kedzie Avenue
Gage Park

Chicago, IL 60632
Phone: 773-432-8108
Fax: 773-925-0670
Office Hours

Get in touch

773-432-8108