4.69/5

Dental Impressions

Dentists located in Gage Park, Chicago, IL

36 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dental Impressions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 4.69 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dental Impressions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Maria De La Luz F.
Submitted 07/12/19
Exelente
John M.
Submitted 07/10/19
The nurses and dentist are very nice and helpful.
Tracey H.
Submitted 07/04/19
Dr bader did a great job I love it
Brian C.
Submitted 06/26/19
Dr. Bader is great!
Kyndal C.
Submitted 06/26/19
I started at Dental Impressions last year! This year, I brought my children for their dental care. I am very pleased with the service that I have received. The staff is pleasant, and Dr. Bader explains everything so well.
Jerry C.
Submitted 06/26/19
Very satisfying
Zaima N.
Submitted 06/25/19
Exelent
Karis W.
Submitted 06/24/19
The staff and Doctor proved the same wonderful care and service since I’ve been with them and it’s going on three years now. I will always refer Dental Impressions too anyone.
Carol M.
Submitted 06/24/19
Good dental work and nice staff
Mario R.
Submitted 06/19/19
Had to have a tooth pulled,very professional staff.dr bader is the best.
Kathy G.
Submitted 06/19/19
I did not have to wait long for. Service. Dr. Bader is very professional and efficient. His staff is also very professional and pleasant.
Senora A.
Submitted 06/05/19
Very wonderful excellent job
Karla S.
Submitted 06/04/19
I like the service and the staff is very nice and they explain everything so well
Kathy G.
Submitted 05/15/19
My waiting time was less than 15 minutes. The staff was very efficient and polite. Dr. Bader was very professional as always. He is a very good dentist.
Tracey H.
Submitted 05/11/19
Dr. Shafeeq Bader, D.D.S Doing a good job
Steven F.
Submitted 05/07/19
Very good! !
Janette E.
Submitted 05/03/19
Love this place! No wait
Efren V.
Submitted 04/27/19
This was the greatest dentist experience ever. Dr. Is on point very friendly and knows how to keep a patient comfortable. His staff is awsome the place is spotless and 0 pain for 3 root canals! I was terrified walking in and walked out with a huge smile. Dental impressions is HIGHLY recommended! Thanks Doc!
Latonia W.
Submitted 04/23/19
Everyone here was so welcoming,the people made me so comfortable,wish my finances was together so I can return
Stephany D.
Submitted 04/23/19
Friendly and fast service

Dental Impressions

Please note: HMO's are not accepted Tuesdays and Thursdays.

Aetna
All Kids
Ameritas
Anthem Dental PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Careington
Cigna Dental
Delta Dental
DentaQuest
First Commonwealth/ Guardian PPO
Guardian
Harmony Health Plan
MetLife
Sun Life Financial
UMR
United Concordia
Location
Dental Impressions
5430 South Kedzie Avenue
Gage Park

Chicago, IL 60632
Phone: 773-432-8108
Fax: 773-925-0670
Office Hours

Get in touch

773-432-8108